Vorstand  & Stellvertreter

Obmann 

Patrick Gessert

patrick.gessert@rams.at

Beiräte & Helfer

Schriftführer

Rupert Hitzenberger 

rupert.hitzenberger@rams.at

Kassierin 

Sophie Lehmert 

sophie.lehmert@rams.at

gallery/rubi

Kassierin Stellvertreter

Sabine Schier

sabine.schier@rams.at

Foto folgt 

Obmann Stellvertreter

Gerhard Mistlberger 

gerhard.mistlberger@rams.at

gallery/47391799_2782491368446335_4632972219943747584_n
gallery/55905188_2091630880891955_8354081784404639744_n

Schriftführer Stellvertreter

Andreas Ujvari

andreas.ujvari@rams.at

gallery/55600781_10211192009275150_253624673596604416_n
gallery/jz6_0778

Grafik & Design 

Julia Hofstätter  

julia.hofstaetter@rams.at

Foto folgt 

Merchandise

Susanne & Erwin Dörsch  

sudoersch@rams.at

Foto folgt 

Foto folgt